ICTENSW Board

President Karen Binns president@ictensw.org.au
Vice-President Tim Milkins vicepresident@ictensw.org.au
Secretary Helen Kardiasmenos secretary@ictensw.org.au
Treasurer Amanda Hogan treasurer@ictensw.org.au
Directors Samantha Pennington samatha.pennington@ictensw.org.au
Martin Levins martin.levins@ictensw.org.au
Meredith Ebbs meredith.ebbs@ictensw.org.au
Carmela Garcia carmela.garcia@ictensw.org.au
 Melanie Hughes  melanie.hughes@ictensw.org.au
 Brian Host   brian.host@ictensw.org.au
 Vladmir Tosic  vladmir.tosic@ictensw.org.au
 


Don't forget that the ICTENSW board is made up of members just like you! Complete this form and email to secretary@ictensw.org.au to nominate for the board for at the next AGM. Complete this document. (If you can't find a member to nominate you please let us know and we'll see how we can help)


© ICTENSW 2021

Teachers and technology: a powerful combination for pedagogical & educational transformation.

ICT Educators Association of NSW (ICTENSW) is a non-profit professional teaching association supporting education in New South Wales. 

Mailing Address: ICTENSW PO Box 699, Lidcombe NSW 1825

ABN 27 567 884 887


Website • Facebook • Twitter • Instagram

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software