ICTENSW Board

President Amanda Hogan president@ictensw.org.au
Vice-President Leanne Cameron vicepresident@ictensw.org.au
Secretary Emma Lord secretary@ictensw.org.au
Treasurer Kelly Bauer treasurer@ictensw.org.au
Directors Karen Binns karen.binns@ictensw.org.au
Martin Levins martin.levins@ictensw.org.au

Nick Biddle nick.biddle@ictensw.org.au
Debra Bourne Debra Bourne@ictensw.org.au
Malyn Mawby malyn.mawby@ictensw.org.au
Samantha Pennington samantha.pennington@ictensw.org.au
Dale Mate dale.mate@ictensw.org.au
Tracy Mackenzie tracy.mackenzie@ictensw.org.au


© ICTENSW 2016

ICTENSW is a non-profit professional association supporting teachers in New South Wales.
ICTENSW Suite 1A Level 2 802 Pacific Highway

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software